School Term Dates

TERMTERM STARTSTERM FINISHES
AUTUMN TERM 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Bank Holiday/Inset Days
(No children in school)
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021
AUTUMN TERM 2021
Monday 1st November 2021Friday 17th December 2021
Bank Holiday/Inset Days
(No children in school)
27th and 28th December 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
SPRING TERM 2022 Wednesday 5th January 2022Friday 11th February 2022
Bank Holiday/Inset Days
(No children in school)
Monday 21st February 2022
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
<< NEW dates
SPRING TERM 2022Wednesday 23rd February
2022
Friday 1st April 2022
Bank Holiday/Inset Days
(No children in school)
15th and 18th April 2022
SUMMER TERM 2022Tuesday 19th April 2022Friday 27th May 2022
Bank Holiday/Inset Days
(No children in school)
2nd May 2022 and 2nd & 3rd June 2022
SUMMER TERM 2022Monday 6th June 2022Thursday 21st July 2022
Bank Holiday/Inset Days
(No children in school)
Friday 22nd July (Cross Trust Inset day)
30th August 2022