Meet The Team

Teaching Team

Mrs Sarah Armitage - Headteacher

Foundation Teachers

Miss Steph Hartwell - EYFS and Year 1 Leader (Maternity leave)

Mrs Natalie Baker

Mrs Tammy Carr

Mr Charlie Swan

Year 1 Teachers

Miss Anastasia Younger-Gray

Mrs Emma Twidale

Mrs Gill Hardy

Mrs Sophie Wright

Year 2 Teachers

Miss Lottie Duncombe - Year 1 and 2 Team Leader

Mrs Laura Crossan

Miss Kirsty Cartwright

Additional Teaching Staff

Mrs Kim Millican - SENDCo and DSL

Mr Matthew Mooney - PE teacher

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs Charlotte Bozward (Nursery Nurse)

Mrs Adriane Lukic

Mrs Laura Wilkinson

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Marianne Parker

Mrs Nicola Lay (Year 2 Pastoral Lead)

Mrs Jane Gregory (Year 1 Pastoral Lead)

Mrs Claire Nicholson

Mrs Carly Beaumont (Foundation Pastoral Lead)

Mrs Charmaine West

Mrs Laura Price

Miss Holly Morris

Mrs Liz Sheaf